Everyone involved in Region 4  and other regions work restlessly to create a better state but the 3 listed below, Dr. Chris Eberlein, Bill Klemp and Greg Breen, are your team leaders for South Western Wisconsin's HERC.


Executive Board

James Newlun – Region 4 Executive Board Chair

Office: 608-374-0224

Cell:  608-542-0346


Tia Meyer- Executive Board Vice Chair 

Office: 608-392-8974


Christopher Eberlein

Cell: 608-397-3212


Tom Tornstrom

Office: 608-784-8827

Bob Ritger, Healthcare Consultant

Cell: 608-780-6789


Greg Breen, HCC Trauma Coordinator

Cell: 608-792-3074


Bill Klemp – Region 4 HCC Coordinator


Cell: 608-751-0698

Kristian Page

Office: 715-284-0263

Cell: 715-896-3480

Tiffany Giesler

Office: 608-296-8666


© 2023 by Kant & Rider. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn Clean